This page shows the 30-day history



30 Day history of dollar to pound exchange rate
On Tuesday 2017-11-21, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.764 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-09, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-11-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Monday 2017-11-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Friday 2017-11-03, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.763 GBP
On Thursday 2017-11-02, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-11-01, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-10-31, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.755 GBP
On Monday 2017-10-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Friday 2017-10-27, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.764 GBP
On Thursday 2017-10-26, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.757 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-10-25, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.754 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-10-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Monday 2017-10-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Friday 2017-10-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Thursday 2017-10-19, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.759 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-10-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Monday 2017-10-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.752 GBP
On Friday 2017-10-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Thursday 2017-10-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Wednesday 2017-10-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Tuesday 2017-10-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP

The column on the left shows all available currency pairs and their inverse

Common exchange rates
Exchange Rate Graph
All current exchange rates