This page shows the 30-day history



30 Day history of dollar to pound exchange rate
On Friday 2018-08-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.786 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-15, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.787 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-08-14, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Monday 2018-08-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Friday 2018-08-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.783 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-09, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.776 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-08, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.777 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-08-07, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.771 GBP
On Monday 2018-08-06, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.773 GBP
On Friday 2018-08-03, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.768 GBP
On Thursday 2018-08-02, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.767 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-08-01, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-07-31, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Monday 2018-07-30, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Friday 2018-07-27, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.764 GBP
On Thursday 2018-07-26, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-07-25, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-07-24, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.762 GBP
On Monday 2018-07-23, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.761 GBP
On Friday 2018-07-20, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.766 GBP
On Thursday 2018-07-19, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.771 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-07-18, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.768 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-07-17, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.758 GBP
On Monday 2018-07-16, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.753 GBP
On Friday 2018-07-13, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.760 GBP
On Thursday 2018-07-12, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.757 GBP
On Wednesday 2018-07-11, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.754 GBP
On Tuesday 2018-07-10, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.754 GBP
On Monday 2018-07-09, the dollar to pound rate was:1 USD = 0.749 GBP

The column on the left shows all available currency pairs and their inverse

Common exchange rates
Exchange Rate Graph
All current exchange rates